If you want to downgrade your account to the FREE plan (aka Cancel your subscription), you can follow these steps:

  1. Go to your user photo in the top right corner of the screen, and click Account. 
  2. If you are the admin of your company, go to your Company tab.
  3. Scroll down to where it says: "Looking to close your account? Click here.". 
  4. Click on the link and follow the instructions. Your account will be downgraded to use the free plan.

Did this answer your question?